Shop
Customer Reviews
CONNIE'S FLOWERS
Local Cleveland, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I was able to order flowers for my mother’s birthday in the morning and they were delivered to her the same day. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

We ordered through the website, it was very user friendly. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, just as pictured and maybe even more so! The delivery was on time. We couldn’t have been any more pleased and will definitely use Connie’s again!
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Great service!!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy to order online, great pricing and beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered these flowers for my Mom while she was in the hospital. My Mom told me these are the best flowers she has ever received. She loves the arrangement, the quality, the flowers are fresh. She raved and raved about the arrangement. Job well done Connie's!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements! Flowers are lasting very well. Thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fantastic! They really came thru and the arrangement was truly beautiful. Use them you won't be sorry.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet was beautiful. I was very pleased.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and well appreciated by the bereaved. The snack basket was also a big hit! Thanks for your help during such a difficult time.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement on Mother’s Day.
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Connie's Flowers was excellent for our daughter's wedding. I highly recommend them for their service and dependability. She went out of her way to make sure we had the perfect flowers.
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

You won't find a better florist in North Georgia! Exceptional service!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I highly recommend this florist! Tommy & Anna give their personal attention to every detail! They went above and beyond for my grandson's wedding! Give them a try...I promise you won't be disappointed! Good people!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

We love your website it makes it very easy to order flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great people to work with. Great value and very conscientious about making certain things at correct.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Last week bi ordered flowers from Australia, to be delivered in Cleveland, to a lady turning 97. She was not able to answer door at first so the delivery person returned later. My relativecsaid the flowers were lovely.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great place great product.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered a special centerpiece arrangement for my parent's 65th Anniversary on 12/13/17 and it was beautiful! They did a fabulous job arranging exactly what I wanted (at a reasonable price) and my parents loved it! As a matter of fact, other than the roses which lasted almost 2 weeks, the rest of the arrangement is still beautiful, after more than a month! I highly recommend this florist if you're in the area!
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

the arrangement was very pretty
Date: Dec 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Passing through heading to The Nutcracker performance for Gainesville School of Ballet and needed flowers fir our granddaughter. They had the perfect ballet slipper vase and Anna made a beautiful arrangement perfect for our 9 year old granddaughter and she loved it. Thanks again!!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Although substitution was made, we were extremely happy with service. Great job!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Super easy online selection & checkout process, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great and prompt service. Highly recommended.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QLD

Great service. Very easy to use from overseas and my friend said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much to the wonderful staff at Connie's for such great service.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Big, beautiful, Stargazers. Super friendly service and fast delivery!!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job! The arrangement sent was even more attractive than the picture. Your delivery service was great and helped make Mom's birthday special.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant was perfect & unique. Thank you for helping bring beauty & kindness to a precious friend who suffered a great loss. Words can't express how thrilled she was....
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were pretty however they were not what my husband selected and neither was the vase It's the second time this has happened
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service and quality product. My mom always enjoys your quick visits and the longer-lasting beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were beautiful
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called to get a Mother's day order very close to the deadline. They were very kind and accommodating. They had to put a special arrangement together, since the flowers were mostly already taken. They assured me she would love it, and she really did! She said they were absolutely beautiful and was very happy! She also commented on how nice the lady who delivered them was! Thank you for making her day special!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always good!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome service! My wife said they were the prettiest arrangement she has ever seen. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the upgraded basket. I appreciate your concern for the late delivery.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife and I were so pleased with our order. 14 days and still blooming. Delivery person was so nice. Thanks much. Can't say enough about how satisfied we were.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you kindly for your service. My Grandmother was overwhelmed by the quality of the arrangement delivered. By her description, it was exactly what I ordered. Thank you again for making her Mother's Day special.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always Good
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best customer service I've had in a very long time! And the flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Peace Lily was beautiful and the website was easy to navigate.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The potted plant is a croton and it's large, lovely to look at and of course my favorite colors. I will give it the best of care and trust it will have a long and productive life. I would definitely recommend your florist to others. You do a GREAT job.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The potted plant is a croton and it's large, lovely to look at and of course my favorite colors. I will give it the best of care and trust it will have a long and productive life.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for fast service and delivery. Yes, I will order again from Connie"s.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I highly recommend connie's flowers ! They were recommended by a friend , the flowers were for our anniversary , they in our hotel room when we arrived, very fresh and full of flowers and vibrant colors
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous flowers and great service. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am very pleased with Connie's! My Mom loves her flowers and balloons! I will use them everytime! The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. My husband surprised me. Anna does an exceptional job. Most accommodating florist I have ever used. Would never use anyone else. Anna's husband, Tommy delivered the flowers and so enjoyable to talk to. very polite and professional; even explaining how to take care of the arrangement. Wonderful Florist
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely wonderful and beautiful,, I am very pleased Thank you
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was amazing! But that is only the tip of what made this delivery the best! After my mother in law received "bulbs" literally ( that was not the arrangement pictured) from pro flowers on that Friday which I had ordered several weeks in advance for her table centerpiece, I had to find something quickly! I ordered a custom arrangement with no specific dire tons after closing hours. Not only were they gorgeous, but my mother in law spoke so highly of the gentleman that delivered the flowers. She was thrilled!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was excited to see that y'all had gift baskets on your site. I ordered one for my sister's 50th birthday and it was delivers shortly after I ordered it on line. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very impressed with the splendid artistic touch of the arrangement, quality of the flowers, and overall service fulfilled with alacrity.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service and the flowers were in the room waiting for the ladies who received them. Thanks
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My daughter's first birthday away from home was made better by your delivery...she loved it!! It was delivered ahead of schedule and was exactly what I had wanted....thank you so much!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time with no problems.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivery was perfect! She loved the man that delivered them to her. Recipient was more than excited for the beautiful flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

My Moms homecoming from the hospital was made a bit sweeter by the flowers waiting for her on her table.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The family was touched by the flowers and after the funeral put the flower wreath on their home front door so all the guest could enjoy.
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mr. and Mrs. Peace were so pleased with the flowers. She wrote that they were the only ones they received for their 68th wedding anniversary, and that they were the "icing on the cake"! Thank you for making them happy.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Pretty and appreciated, sweet gift from a special cousin for our 68th anniversary. Mary Peace
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and it made my wife's day!
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is an awesome shop.They can do anything.Great for weddings. The owner Anna offers an upgrade on flower vases for additional cost which is great if you do not want an ordinary vase.
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cleveland, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CONNIE'S FLOWERS
868 South Main Street
Cleveland, GA. 30528
Local: (706) 865-3794

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase